Nominate a member for the 2016 AIGA Fellow Award

Submit your Fellow nomination by February 19th.

The AIGA Boston Fellow Award recognizes seasoned designers and other major figures who have made a significant contribution to raising the standards of excellence in practice and conduct within the Boston design community and the AIGA Boston chapter.

A Fellow Award nominee should be:

  • A practitioner and/or educator with more than fifteen years of experience in the profession
  • A member of AIGA Boston in good standing
  • Making or has made a positive impact within the local or regional design community
  • Advancing or has advanced excellence in design as a discipline, profession, and cultural force.

Past AIGA Boston Fellow honorees include: Denise Korn, Matthew Carter, Elizabeth Resnick, Clifford Stoltze, Nancy Skolos, Michael McPherson, and Christopher Pullman.

Please note: The AIGA Fellow Award is not a lifetime achievement award. If you have any questions please contact Laura Grey at

Please use the form below to submit your nomination. All nominations must be submitted by Friday, Feb 19, 2016.

By Chiranit Prateepasen
Published January 24, 2016